Website Manager

Wauconda Area Youth Soccer Club

WAYSC Board

WAYSC Board of Directors 2017/2018

President

Brian McDonald

president@waysc.com

Vice President

Bryan Jurczyk vicepresident@waysc.com

Treasurer

Magen Robison

treasurer@waysc.com

Secretary

Tracie Miglans

secretary@waysc.com

TK/KK Director

Colleen Nickles

tk_kkdirector@waysc.com

U8 Director

CareyAnn Clack

u8director@waysc.com

U10-12-14 Director

Fred Gerle

u10_12_14director@waysc.com

Fields

Bill McFadden

Referees

Ari Brown

referees@waysc.com

Registration

Jen Gomez registration@waysc.com

Communications/Publicity

Shannon Allen

communications@waysc.com

Uniforms

Chrys Zastrow

uniforms@waysc.com

Equipment

Bill McFadden

equipment@waysc.com

IYSL
Travel Liaison

Steve Gomez
Mike Prosi

IYSL@waysc.com

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Wauconda Area Youth Soccer Club Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods